Facebook script Our Supporters & Advisory Board | ZIP Launchpad | SDSU

We are proud to be supported by the following people and organizations:

ZIP Launchpad Sponsors

Troutman Sanders Logo

Viasat Logo

US Bank Logo

Moxie Foundation Logo

Mintz Levin Logo

H.G. Fenton Company Logo

Accion Logo

Haskell & White Logo

MUFG & Union Bank Logo

ZIP Launch Advisory Board

Alan Dulgeroff Headshot

Alan Dulgeroff

Andrew Skale Headshot

Andrew Skale
Intellectual Property Member
Mintz Levin

Anita Hix Headshot

Anita Hix
Director, Marketing
Qualcomm Incorporated

Barabra Noerenberg Headshot

Barbara Noerenberg
Advisory Board Member
For AerNos

Caitlin Wege Headshot

Caitlin Wege
Investment Partner

Carmina Headshot

Carminia Panlilio
Project Manager

Cathy Headshot

Cathy Pucher
Executive Director
ZIP Launchpad

Dan Steinberg

Dan Steinberg
Business Development
Executive and Consultant

Dane Chapin headshotDane Chapin
Zephyr Partners

Eddie Rodrigues HeadshotEddie Rodriguez
Teal Ventures

Eric BirkemeierErik Birkemeier
Co-Founder and CEO

Gary LyonsGary Lyons
VP of Engineering
Sony Electronics
Partner at Accelerator
Life Sciences Partners

Headshot KyleKyle Kitzmiller

Lisa Graham HeadshotLisa Graham
Sr. Director
Worldwide Education Sales
Adobe Systems

Luke SophinosLuke Sophinos

Founder & CEO

Headshot MatthewMatthew Greenhalgh
Vice President, Business Banking Officer Sales Manager
U.S. Bank

Eric Birkemeier's headshotMike Neal
President, CEO
H.G. Fenton Company

Mike Weldon headshotMike Welden
Bay Area Trash Compactor

Peter Zahn HeadshotPeter Zahn
Moxie Foundation

Ryan McAllisterRyan McAllister 
Channel Sales Leader

Steve Welter

Steve Welter
VP for Research and
Dean of Graduate Affairs
San Diego State University

Bardia Moayedi Picture

Bardia Moayedi                Corporate Attorney at Troutman Sanders

Tom Lang PhotoTom Lang .        Entrepreneur 



SDSU Affiliated Board Members

Alex DeNoble HeadshotAlex DeNoble
Executive Director
of the Lavin
Entrepreneurship Center

Bruce HeadshotBruce Reinig
Interim Dean of the Fowler
College of Business

John EgerEugene Olevsky
Dean of the
SDSU College of

Jeffrey T. RobertsJeffrey T. Roberts

Dean and Professor of Chemistry College of Science

Stanley Maloy HeadshotStanley Maloy
AVP of Research & Innovation