Facebook script Our Supporters & Advisory Board | ZIP Launchpad | SDSU


We are proud to be supported by the following people and organizations:

ZIP Launchpad Sponsors

Troutman Sanders Logo

Viasat Logo

US Bank Logo

Moxie Foundation Logo

Mintz Levin Logo

H.G. Fenton Company Logo

Accion Logo

Haskell & White Logo

MUFG & Union Bank Logo

ZIP Launch Advisory Board

Mike Neal Headshot

Mike Neal
President, CEO
H.G. Fenton Company

Cathy Pucher Headshot

Cathy Pucher
Executive Director
ZIP Launchpad

Peter Zahn Headshot

Peter Zahn
Moxie Foundation

Steve Welter Headshot

Steve Welter
VP for Research and
Dean of Graduate Affairs
San Diego State University

Andrew Scale Headshot

Andrew Skale
Intellectual Property Member
Mintz Levin

Alan Dulgeroff Headshot

Alan Dulgeroff

Anita Hix Headshot

Anita Hix
Director, Marketing
Qualcomm Incorporated

Matthew Greenhalgh headshot

Matthew Greenhalgh
Vice President, Business Banking Officer Sales Manager
U.S. Bank

Caitin Wege Headshot

Caitlin Wege
Investment Partner

Carminia Panlilio Headshot

Carminia Panlilio
Project Manager

Lisa Graham Headshot

Lisa Graham
Sr. Director
Worldwide Education Sales
Adobe Systems

Gary Lyons

Gary Lyons
VP of Engineering
Sony Electronics
Partner at Accelerator 
Life Sciences Partners

Headshot Dane Chapin
Dane Chapin

Zephyr Partners.

Eddie Rodrigue Headshot
Eddie Rodriguez
Teal Ventures

Luke Sophinos

Luke Sophinos
Founder & CEO

Headshot Mike Welden
Mike Welden

Bay Area Trash Compactor


Eric Birkemeier's headshot

Erik Birkemeier
Co-Founder and CEO


Kyle Kitzmiller's headshot

Kyle Kitzmiller


Barbara Noerenberg Headshot

Barbara Noerenberg
Advisory Board Member
For AerNos





SDSU Affiliated Board Members

Alex DeNoble Headshot

Alex DeNoble
Executive Director
of the Lavin
Entrepreneurship Center

Lance Nail Headshot

Lance Nail
Dean of the Fowler
College of Business

John Eger

Eugene Olevsky
Dean of the
SDSU College of

Stanley Maloy Headshot

Stanley Maloy
AVP of Research & Innovation

Jeffrey T. Roberts

Jeffrey T. Roberts
Dean and Professor of Chemistry College of Science