Domain Expert Office Hours

Office Hours

All E-Track and Launch 1 Teams must consult with their Advisor before booking office hours. When booking office hours with a domain expert, you are required to submit an agenda outlining your goals and questions for the meeting. You must conduct research prior to developing your agenda. We request at least 24 hour notice for cancellations or rescheduling of appointments.

Summer 2021 Domain Expert Office Hours

June 2 (Wednesday) 3:00PM-5:00PM  Eric Birkemeier (E-Commerce) 

June 3 (Thursday) 3:30PM-5:30PM  Andrew Skale & Justin Leisey (Intellectual Property: Patents, Trademarks, Copyright) 

June 4 (Friday) 2:00PM-4:00PM  Fadee Kannah (Software Development) 

June 4 (Friday) 1:00PM-3:00PM Gary Lyons (Software Development)

June 9 (Wednesday) 3:00PM-5:00PM  JR Tolver (Insurance Advice for Startups) 

June 10 (Thursday) 9:00AM-11:00AM  Eddie Rodriguez (Incorporation, Founder Agreements, Equity, General Business Strategy)

June 11 (Friday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Carny Cheng (Software Development)

June 16 (Wednesday) 9:30AM-11:30AM Victoria Lakers (Sales and Marketing Strategy)

June 17 (Thursday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Keenan McCollum (Investment Readiness)

June 24 (Thursday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Jonathan Zaidman (Environmental Innovation)

July 1 (Thursday) 3:30PM-5:30PM Andrew Skale & Justin Leisey (Intellectual Property: Patents, Trademarks, Copyright) 

July 2 (Friday) 2:00PM-4:00PM  Fadee Kannah (Software Development) 

July 7 (Wednesday) 3:00PM-5:00PM  Eric Birkemeier (E-Commerce) 

July 8 (Thursday) 9:00AM-11:00AM  Eddie Rodriguez (Incorporation, Founder Agreements, Equity, General Business Strategy)

July 9 (Friday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Carny Cheng (Software Development)

July 9 (Friday) 1:00PM-3:00PM Gary Lyons (Software Development)

July 14 (Wednesday) 3:00PM-5:00PM  JR Tolver (Insurance Advice for Startups)

July 15 (Thursday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Keenan McCollum (Investment Readiness)

July 15 (Thursday) 12:00PM-2:00PM Julie Morgan (User Experience Testing) 

June 21 (Wednesday) 9:30AM-11:30AM Victoria Lakers (Sales and Marketing Strategy)

July 22 (Thursday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Jonathan Zaidman (Environmental Innovation)

August 4 (Wednesday) 3:00PM-5:00PM  Eric Birkemeier (E-Commerce) 

August 5 (Thursday) 3:30PM-5:30PM  Andrew Skale & Justin Leisey (Intellectual Property: Patents, Trademarks, Copyright) 

August 6 (Friday) 2:00PM-4:00PM  Fadee Kannah (Software Development) 

August 11 (Wednesday) 3:00PM-5:00PM  JR Tolver (Insurance Advice for Startups)

August 12 (Thursday) 9:00AM-11:00AM  Eddie Rodriguez (Incorporation, Founder Agreements, Equity, General Business Strategy)

August 13 (Friday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Carny Cheng (Software Development)

August 19 (Thursday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Keenan McCollum (Investment Readiness)

August 19 (Thursday) 12:00PM-2:00PM Julie Morgan (User Experience Testing) 

August 26 (Thursday) 10:00AM-12:00PM  Jonathan Zaidman (Environmental Innovation)

Leadership

Lucas

Lucas Dailey

Leadership
RSVP for Lucas's Office Hours

 

Sales & Marketing 

eric headshot
E-Commerce Web Development
   
Gregg

Gregg Anderson

B2B Sales & Marketing
   
domain expert jack doheny

Jack Doheny

Brand Building & Digital Marketing
   
Victoria Headshot
Sales & Marketing Strategy
   
Eddie Rodriguez Headshot

Tim Tully

SDSU Business Librarian - Market Research

Legal: Corporate Law & Intellectual Property

Andrew Headshot
Intellectual Property: Patents, Trademarks, Copyright
   
Bardia Headshot

Bardia MoayediTroutman Sanders

Corporate governance, venture capital, IPOs, mergers and acquisitions

   
 Eddie Rodriguez Headshot

Eddie Rodriguez

Incorporation, Founder Agreements, Equity, and General Business Strategy
RSVP for Business Legal Office Hours

Finance, Accounting & Banking

   
 Carlos Headshot
Accounting - Haskell White
   
 Amber Bertelsen

Amber Bertelsen

Lead Manager, SDSU On-Site at U.S. Bank
RSVP for Amber's Office Hours

Technology: Software Development 

 fadee headshot
Software Development
   
 Carlos Headshot
   
US Bank Logo

Ken Cone

IT, Security, Product Strategy
RSVP for Ken's Office Hours

   
gary

Gary Lyons

Software Development
RSVP for Gary's Office Hours

   
julie

Julie Morgan

User Experience Testing
RSVP for Julie's Office Hours

Startup Fundraising

 kim Headshot
Investor Strategy & E-Track Advisor
   
 keenan m Headshot

Insurance

JR Headshot

JR Tolver

Insurance Advice for Startups
RSVP for JR Tolver's Office Hours

Social Innovation

Jonathan

Jonathan Zaidman

Environmental Innovation
RSVP for Jonathan's Office Hours
 
 

Bhairvee

Bhairvee Shavdia

Impact Investing
RSVP for Bhairvee's Office Hours