Facebook script General Resources | ZIP Launchpad | SDSU

General Resources

San Diego is booming! The entrepreneurial ecosystem is on the rise, and the community is friendly and flourishing. We've compiled a list of some entrepreneurial resources tailored to the San Diego region that might help aspiring entrepreneurs with their pursuit of creating great companies and building a better future. 

Learning Resources 
Running Lean Book - PDF
Entrepreneurship Startup Tools - https://steveblank.com/tools- and-blogs-for-entrepreneurs/  
 
SDSU Community Organizations
Entrepreneur Society (student organization) -  https://entrepreneur.sdsu. edu/  
Lavin Entrepreneurship Program - https://lavincenter.sdsu.edu/
 
San Diego Region Community Organizations
Tech Coast Angels - https://www.techcoastangels. com/
San Diego Venture Group - https://sdvg.org/
San Diego Innovation Council - https://www. sandiegoinnovationcouncil.org/
Conscious Capitalism - https://ccsandiego.org/
Entrepreneur Organization - https://www.eonetwork.org/ sandiego
Mission Edge - www.missionedge.org
San Diego Tech & Startup Events - https://sdtechscene.org/
CleanTech San Diego - http://cleantechsandiego.org/
 
San Diego Incubators and Accelerator Programs
EvoNexus - http://evonexus.org/  
The Torrey Project - https://www.torreyproject. org/
Mission Edge SAIL Program - https://www.missionedge.org/ labs
San Diego Airport Innovation Lab - http://www.innovate.san.org/
San Diego Sports Innovators Accelerator Program - http://www. sdsportinnovators.org/ accelerator-program 
EO Accelerator Program - https://www.eonetwork.org/ eo-accelerator/
Stella Labs Accelerator - https://www.stellalabs.org/
The Sandbox Accelerator - https://www.thesandbox.ai/
 
Meetup Groups
San Diego Hardware Startups - https://www.meetup.com/San-Diego-Hardware-Startups-Network/
San Diego Startup Week - https://www.meetup.com/Startup-San-Diego-Community/
The San Diego Entrepreneur Meetup Group - https://www.meetup.com/san-diego-entrepreneurs/
San Diego Entrepreneur and Investor Network - https://www.meetup.com/San-Diego-Entrepreneur-and-Investor-Network/